Séptimo Básico

Central African Republic

The CAR is bounded to the north and northwest by Chad, to the east and northeast by Sudan, to the south by the Democratic Republic of Congo and by the Republic of Congo, and to the southwest by Cameroon. 


South Africa

It is bounded by Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe and Mozambique to the north; by Swaziland to the east; by the Atlantic Ocean to the west and by the Indian Ocean to the east and south. The state of Lesotho is located in the southeast, and is totally surrounded by South African territory.

1 2 3 4 5 6