Skip to main content

1.- How many comunas (counties) does the region of Arica y Parinacota have?

a) Five
b) Three
c) Seven
d) Four

Correct response: d

2.- Which volcanoes form the Nevados de Payachatas?

a) Parinacota and Tacora
b) Guallatiri and Tacora
c) Pomerape and Guallatiri
d) Parinacota and Pomerape

Correct response: d

3.- In which year was the Lauca National Park created?

a) 1965
b) 1970
c) 1985
d) 1980

Correct response: a

4.- What famous archeological remains are found in the San Miguel de Azapa museum?

a) The mortuary offerings of the Bato culture
b) The Pitren culture cemetery
c) The Chinchorro mummies
d) Diaguita pottery

Correct response: c

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /www/wwwroot/ on line 13