Skip to main content

This is a northern European state governed as a constitutional monarchy and made up of a continental area, the Jutland Peninsula and more than 400 islands. The Faroe Islands in the Atlantic, and Greenland in the Arctic Ocean, come under Danish sovereignty. The Danish climate brings together oceanic and continental features, having mild summers and harsh winters.
The economy is small, stable and open and is based on a high yielding, technologically advanced agricultural sector.

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /www/wwwroot/ on line 13